North Durham Union of Golf Clubs League 2022 Week 9

Division One			
Chester Le St	9 - 5	S Shields	
K Suggett	Lost 1 Down	L Cook	
K Flinn	Lost 1 Down	J Gerenser	
P Ward	Won 6 & 5	A Stidwell	
B Nelson	Halved	A Howe	
A Charlton	Won 1 up	N King	
D Wilkinson	Won 1 up	S Binks	
A Reay	Won 1 up	M Shotton	
Consett	9 - 5	Brancepeth	
R Blemings	Halved	D Fox	
S Turnbull	Won 5 & 4	J Heppell	
A Leathley	Won 3 & 4	A Baird	
G Dixon	Won 4 & 5 Won 1 up	J Gowland	
J P Quinn	Won 6 & 5	M Wake	
A Rooney	Lost 3 & 2	A Soppitt	
P McArdle	Lost 6 & 4	D Salmon	
T MOATOIC		D'Gainion	
Ramside A	7 - 7	Durham City	
B Ditch	Halved	J Richardson	
J Kirkpatrick	Lost 3 & 2	J Glenn	
M Stephenson	Won 2 Up	A Bell	
S Embleton	Lost 2 & 1	A Robinson	
D Muster	Won 2 & 1	G Marchbank	
L Reay	Lost 3 & 1	D Hutchinson	
P McCulley	Won 3&2	C Bell	
Ravensworth	11 - 3	Heworth	
J Bettis	Won 1 Up	W Marshall	
A Mottershead	Lost 2 & 1	J McGuire	
L Fraser	Halved	M McAllister	
	144 4 9 9	N Ralph	
B Galloway	Won 4 & 3	Νικαιρι	
B Galloway J Parker	Won 4 & 3 Won 5 & 4	J Scott	
-			

North Durham Union of Golf Clubs League 2022 Week 9

Division Two				
Beamish	8 - 6	Seaham		
Tom Skelton	Lost 3 & 2	D Patterson		
Sam Robinson	Lost 1 Down	Grant Dixon		
A Namjou	Won 2 & 1	Craig Walton		
Matty Watson	Won 1 Up	M Thompson		
Luke Tyler	Won 6 & 5	Sam Pearson		
G Sommerville Smith	Lost 2 & 1	K Booth		
Paul Lee	Won 3 & 2	L Patton		
Crook	12 - 2	Wearside		
J Howarth	Won 2 & 1	M Calvert		
Craig Elliot	Won 2 & 1	A Sloanes		
T Clough	Won 4 & 3	T Peat		
J Warnett	Won 4 & 2	N Harrison		
J Major	Lost 5 & 4	Dean taylor		
D Jobson	Won 6 & 4	W Girdwood		
J Ivil	Won 5 & 4	A Douglas		
Whickham	8 - 6	Boldon		
J Simpson	Lost 2 & 1	M McCriddick		
D McCaib	Won 3 & 2	D Conway		
M Turnbull	Won 5 & 3	D Bingham		
B Levey	Won 4 & 2	C Walker		
l Harvey	Won 3 & 2	I Metcalfe		
R Cornish	Lost 2 & 1	D Matthews		
L Frizzell	Lost 1 Down	M McFarlane		
Houghton	9 - 5	Hobson		
J Ellison	Lost 2 & 1	D Dunn		
S Foster	Halved	A Robertson		
D Ellison	Lost 1 Down	S Ord		
G Southwick	Won 3 & 2	K Kennedy		
R Jones	Won 4 & 3	D Swann		
R Mackie	Won 1 Up	L Evans		
G Willis	Won 2 & 1	D Welsh		

Division Three				
Birtley	10 - 4	Ramside B		
A Patton	Lost 2 & 1	J Halliday		
R Robson	Lost 3 & 2	P Davidson		
P Bicknell	Won 4 & 3	J Etherington		
A Flynn	Won 4 & 2	N Wright		
M Carver	Won 5 & 4	C Woodley		
C Parker	Won 2 & 1	L Hall		
M Hammond	Won 1 Up	D Jackson		
South Moor	13 - 1	Garesfield		
I McKentee	Won 5 & 4	T Jackson- Bell		
C Robson	Won 1 Up	C Forrest		
P Davison	Halved	J Moncur		
S Gray	Won 2 & 1	J Crowle		
R Wooton	Won 4 & 2	G Herons		
L Dobson	Won 3 & 1	J McIntyre		
C Gilray	Won 6 & 5	A Taylor		
Washington	13 - 1	Ryton		
A Black	Won 5 & 4	G Lee		
D Johnson	Won 4 & 3	M Smith		
J Whelan	Won 3 & 1	C Stavers		
P Carl	Won 7 & 5	R Beverley		
D Gun	Won 2 & 1	S Henderson		
D Stephenson	Won 3 & 1	A Elvin		
N Falconer	Halved	N Bendelow		
Whitburn	9 - 5	City of Newcastle		
G Harrison	Won 6 & 5	K Cairns		
D Coffey	Lost 2 & 1	T Steavenson		
A Wooler	Won 4 & 3	A Elliott		
S Tooley	Won 1 Up	D McDonald		
L Auty	Halved	J Smith		
G Steadman	Won 4 & 2	P Small		
K Nolan	Lost 2 & 1	C Norris		