The 2020 Captains/Past Captains day was held at South Moor on Friday 25th September.
Our thanks to the South Moor Golf Club for hosting the event also to the 70 who played this year. Thanks for the support, it was once again a record entry for the event.
The Captains / Past Captains Trophy was won this year by John Parker from Ravensworth who scored 39 points off his 2 handicap, winning by 3 clear points.
The top 10 scores are shown below, also the full winners list and 2’s winners on Noel’s board

Pictures from the day and the presentation of prizes are on the blog at <Click Here>