5 Man Teams @ Ryton – Pictures on the tee

The starters on the day

City of Newcastle, Heworth and Hobson

Ryton, Consett and Chester le Street

Birtley and South Moor

Whitburn, Washington and Brancepeth

Garesfield, Ramside (A) and Durham City

South Shields, Beamish and Houghton le Spring

Boldon and Wearside

Seaham, Crook and Whickham